Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den [LIVE DIGITAL ALBUM]

Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den [LIVE DIGITAL ALBUM]

A live digital album of music from Amos Lee's Artists Den performance in Tucson, Arizona, soon to be released as a full-length DVD on March 12. The album features 71 minutes of live music, including previously unreleased songs "Low Down Life" and "Seven Spanish Angels" and guest appearances by local heroes, Calexico.

Save 20% on this album when you pre-order Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den on DVD, available March 12. Click here.

Format: Mp3
Language: English
Release Date: March 12, 2013

Track List:
1. El Camino
2. Supply and Demand
3. Street Corner Preacher
4. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
5. Cup of Sorrow
6. Flower
7. Skipping Stone
8. Out of the Cold
9. Violin
10. Truth
11. Low Down Life
12. Jesus
13. Behind Me Now
14. Windows Are Rolled Down
15. Night Train
16. Seven Spanish Angels

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ajaxify-cart.liquid