Live from the Artists Den: 1

Sale price Price $9.98 Regular price Unit price  per 

Live from the Artists Den: 1 collects some of the finest performances from the hit public television series featuring extraordinary musicians in extraordinary settings as well as three live tracks from additional Artists Den concerts.

Format: Mp3


1. Alanis Morissette: "Citizen of the Planet" 4:23
2. Jakob Dylan: "Evil Is Alive and Well" 3:54
3. Aimee Mann: "31 Today" 4:48
4. Raphael Saadiq: "Love That Girl" 3:03
5. Ingrid Michaelson: "Keep Breathing" 3:38
6. The Hold Steady: "Sequestered in Memphis" 3:35
7. Ani DiFranco: "Present/Infant" 3:32
8. The Gabe Dixon Band: "Disappear" 5:22
9. Johnathan Rice: "The Middle of the Road" 4:17
10. David Ford: "Go to Hell" 3:54