Live from the Artists Den: Season 2

Sale price Price $9.98 Regular price Unit price  per 

Live from the Artists Den: Season 2 collects some of the finest performances from the hit public television series featuring extraordinary musicians in extraordinary settings. 

Format: Mp3


1. Ringo Starr - "With A Little Help From My Friends"
2. Tori Amos - "Ruby Through The Looking Glass"
3. The Black Crowes - "Good Morning Captain"
4. Corinne Bailey Rae - "Closer"
5. David Gray - "Fugitive"
6. Ben Harper - "Morning Yearning"
7. Dierks Bentley - "Beautiful World"
8. Bettye LaVette - "Jealousy"
9. Drive-By Truckers - "Zip City"
10. Lisa Hannigan "I Don't Know" (bonus track)