Live from the Artists Den: 2012

Sale price Price $9.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Live from the Artists Den: 2012 features live recordings culled from the acclaimed public television series Live from the Artists Den, a pioneering concert program that showcases today’s best musicians in non-traditional, often historic settings around the United States. This collection features performances by nine-time Grammy Award winner Norah Jones, multi-platinum rocker Kid Rock, vocal virtuoso Rufus Wainwright, and seven other renowned artists, including a bonus track from an acoustic set by Two Door Cinema Club from the Artists Den Spotlight series.


Format: Mp3



1. Rufus Wainwright - "Out of the Game"
2. Norah Jones - "Say Goodbye"
3. Death Cab for Cutie - "You Are A Tourist"
4. Kid Rock - "Born Free"
5. The Fray - "Heartbeat"
6. The Wallflowers - "Love Is A Country"
7. Iron & Wine - "Rabbit Will Run"
8. Amos Lee - "Street Corner Preacher"
9. Mayer Hawthorne - "The Walk" [explicit lyrics]
10. Two Door Cinema Club - "Sleep Alone"