Artists Den One

Artists Den One

Artists Den One Digital album

The Artists Den brings together the best live tracks from the last four seasons of the acclaimed public television show, Live from the Artists Den. From sold out arena tours to chart-topping singles, the artists who have performed on the Artists Den are nothing short of extraordinary. These remastered high fidelity recordings invite fans into the room to relive the magic of these intimate performances, recorded across the country from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles to New York’s Greenpoint Loft.




Format: Mp3
Language: English
Release Date: March 16, 2018

Track List:
1. Sweet Annie Zac Brown Band
2. Sleep On The Floor The Lumineers
3. My Favourite Faded Fantasy Damien Rice
4. Gimme All Your Love Alabama Shakes
5. Cold Blooded Gary Clark Jr.
6. Heart Break Lady Antebellum
7. Breezeblocks alt-J
8. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time Panic! At The Disco
9. Froot Marina and the Diamonds
10. Third of May / Ōdaigahara Fleet Foxes
11. Love Me Now John Legend





Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ajaxify-cart.liquid