Artists Den: Volume II

Sale price Price $7.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Artists Den: Volume II: Coming Into Focus is a compilation of songs from Artists Den performers, featuring two exclusive live tracks. Artists include Metric, The Secret Machines, Rogue Wave, and Heartless Bastards.

Format: Mp3


1. Rogue Wave - "Nourishment Nation"
2. The Secret Machines - "Nowhere Again (Live)"
3. Hotel Lights- "Am Slow Golden Hit"
4. Iain Archer - "Summer Jets"
5. Metric - "Monster Hospital"
6. Down Dexter - "Home Schooling"
7. The Constantines - "Love In Fear"
8. The Cloud Room - "Follow Me (Live)"
9. Heartless Bastards - "Into The Open"
10. Jeff Klein - "Demons Be Gone"